Texas Council on Economic Education • 1801 Allen Parkway • Houston, Texas 77019
Telephone 713-655-1650 • Fax: 713-655-1655
A project of the Texas Council on Economic Education

Board of Directors

Position Name Affiliation
Chairman John Ivie Chair, Colven, Tran & Meredith
Member Lisa Clawson Amegy Bank
Member Steve Cobb, Ph.D University of North Texas
Member Andrew DeLauro Senior Vice President, BB&T Bank
Member Susan Doty Center for Economic Education & Financial Literacy, UT Tyler
Member O. Homer Erekson Texas Christian University
Member Aaron Gladstone Wharton School of Business
Member Wayne Goettsche WKG Consulting
Member Patricia “Pat” Hardy State Board of Education & Weatherford ISD
Member Susan Kizer Economic Education Coordinator, Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas-Houston Branch
Member Marcus McCue Guardian Mortgage Co., Inc
Treasurer Dawn Moeder Lane Gorman Trubitt, PLLC
Member Rob Pivnick Leon Capital Group
Vice Chair Pete Villarreal PlainsCapital Bank
Director Emeritus John F. Anderson Anderson Investments
Director Emeritus James Cooper James C. Cooper, Inc.
Director Emeritus Carol Trout Trout Foundation